Skip to content

A Dress and an Unraveling

December 10, 2010

The dress.  Oh the dress.  The cute, mustard stained dress.  Yes, you read that right.  There’s mustard on the Little Sister Dress that I knitted in WHITE!  I think it should wash out just fine though.  I hope, anyway.  But, the good news is that, pending buttons, it’s finished.

***

There’s a project that I’ve been unraveling for the last ten weeks.  Me.

Ten weeks ago (far left picture) I started a program called Naturally Slim and have since dropped 14 pounds and 11.8 inches!  I can’t sing the praises of this program enough!  I don’t think that it would work for everyone, but it has definitely worked for me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2010 4:46 pm

    Girl – You look so good! I’m so happy for you and proud of you! 🙂

    • VintageDM permalink*
      December 21, 2010 10:14 pm

      AW! Thanks girl! That means the world to me!

Leave a Reply

