Skip to content

6 Month Blogiversary Giveaway

January 6, 2011

I’ve been running my jib for six months now and since you’ve been reading my bullknit, we’re going to give something knitterly to two lucky winners!

Here’s what we have to say thanks for reading:

One copy of Knit with beads:  stunning shawls and wraps by Scarlet Taylor.

And another lucky winner will get their very own Star Crossed Beret, knitted by Vanessa B. (100% acrylic)

There are two ways to enter. 

1) Fan us on FACEBOOK, then comment here.

2) Subscribe to The Knit Life blog, then comment here.

On January 14th, a random number generator will choose two winners.  The first number will win the hat, the second number will win the book.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2011 9:39 pm

    I wanna be a winner! Lovin’ the blog. 😀

  2. Christy permalink
    January 7, 2011 3:24 pm

    I really enjoy reading the blog girls!! I HOPE I WIN!!!!

  3. January 7, 2011 10:19 pm

    I like you on FB~Deb S

    deb55106{at}gmail{dot}com

  4. Betty permalink
    January 13, 2011 5:09 pm

    I love the knitting with beads shawls.

  5. kiela permalink
    January 14, 2011 2:43 pm

    Everybody Wang chung tonight ….

  6. January 14, 2011 6:06 pm

    I LOVE that light blue shawl. Beautiful, I love your blog and must say that Andrew is already a winner, I have my ‘lemon head’ proudly displayed at my new job. 🙂 Miss you girl.

Leave a Reply

