Skip to content

Fabulously Free: St. Patty’s Day Edition

March 17, 2011

‘Tis St. Patty’s Day!  The day to love all things Irish!  (I love all things Irish everyday, but hey… Who could pass up a chance to share some great Celtic inspired lace?  Not this girl right here…)

Celtic Knot Stole

Keltische Verknotung



(I’m not usually a fan of triangular shawls but THIS one is so intricate and beautiful! And, it’s an english download!)

Yggdrasil Afghan

 

Ok, so this isn’t just lace, but it does have a lace border and I just love it!  In fact, it’s going in my queue!

John Anderson’s Kilt Hose

These aren’t even remotely lace, but I would be remiss if I didn’t include some Kilt Stockings!!!  (No, kilts aren’t just for the Scottish!  The Irish wear them too!)

Cuff Down Pattern

Toe Up pattern:

The toe up pattern went into my queue too!

 Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

